Pension Lippengut in St. Martin bei Lofer

Bed and breakfast in Salzburg’s Saalachtal valley

Is it time for a little peace and quiet, and to recharge your batteries in the fresh, mountain air? To let your soul wander in the heart of glorious nature, and walk through wild, romantic Alpine meadows and mighty mountain peaks? If you value relaxation, but you don’t want to go without some sporting activity, and you want to experience the charm of country life to your heart’s content, you will absolutely love the varied countryside of the Saalachtal valley, and the idyllic village of St. Martin bei Lofer

On a summer holiday in St. Martin bei Lofer, active holiday makers can look forward to the most beautiful walking and bike routes, which lead up into the high Alpine areas.  You can cool down in the Steinbergbad Lofer pool, or the Naturbadegebiet Vorderkaser bathing lakes. Or you can explore the wild ravines and deep caves - and the best thing is: You can find it all really close to our guesthouse in Lofer!

But the region also has a lot to offer in winter: Skiing in the Alpine Meadows around Lofer, tobogganing, going on a ski-tour, or a glorious snow-show hike. The start of the cross-country trail is just 100 metres from our guesthouse in St. Martin bei Lofer, and the ski-bus stop is also right in front of our building.

Our family-friendly guesthouse in Salzburg’s Saalachtal valley offers cosy rooms with a breakfast and is in an idyllic location on the way in to St. Martin bei Lofer, right on the Tauern cycle path. The village bakery and a number of inns are very close to our organic Lippengut farm. From September to May, we also rent out our new self-catering Alpine hut Lippenkasa in the heart of the Alpine meadows around Lofer!

 

Cosy rooms

Cosy rooms

Spend the most beautiful time of the year in one of our cosy rooms with a lovely breakfast...

» More

Alpine Hut

Alpine Hut

Spend your holiday away from the hustle and bustle, and recharge your batteries.

» More

Holidays in St. Martin

Holidays in St. Martin

Salzburg’s Saalachtal is one of the most beautiful valleys in the Salzburg area.

» More

Contact

Monika Holzer
Dorf 44
5092 St. Martin b. Lofer


Tel.: +43 (0) 6588 8531
Fax: +43 (0) 6588 8531-7
E-Mail: info@lippengut.at

Service

   

This site uses cookies. By using the website and its offers and continuing to navigate, you accept these cookies. You can change this in your browser settings.

Pension Lippengut in St. Martin bei Lofer

Zimmer mit Frühstück im Salzburger Saalachtal

Wer für seinen Urlaub im Salzburger Saalachtal eine Frühstückspension in zentraler Lage sucht, wird sich in unseren gemütlichen Zimmern in St. Martin bei Lofer wohlfühlen. Inmitten herrlicher Natur die Seele baumeln zu lassen und auf wildromantische Almen und mächtige Berggipfel zu wandern? Wer also Wert auf Erholung legt, zugleich jedoch nicht auf sportliche Aktivitäten verzichten möchte und den Charme des Landlebens nach Herzenslust genießen will, wird sicher von der facettenreichen Landschaft des Saalachtales und dem Ferienort St. Martin bei Lofer begeistert sein.

Urlaub zu jeder Jahreszeit!

Sollten Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub in St. Martin bei Lofer verbringen, so warten auf Aktivurlauber die schönsten Wander- und Bikewege sowie Routen in hochalpines Gelände auf die Loferer Steinberge. Wer möchte, findet Abkühlung im Steinbergbad Lofer und im Naturbadegebiet Vorderkaser oder erforscht wilde Klammen und tiefe Höhlen.

Und das Beste: All das finden Sie in unmittelbarer Umgebung unserer Pension in Lofer! Aber auch in der kalten Jahreszeit hat die Region einiges zu bieten: Skifahren in der Almenwelt LoferRodelnSkitourengehen oder herrliche Schneeschuhwanderungen. Der Einstieg in die Langlaufloipe ist nur 100 Meter von unserer Frühstückspension in Lofer entfernt und auch die Skibushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor unserem Haus.

Unser familienfreundliches Ferienhaus im Salzburger Saalachtal bietet gemütliche Zimmer mit Frühstück und liegt idyllisch am Ortseingang von St. Martin bei Lofer, direkt am Tauernradweg. In unmittelbarer Nähe zu unserem Biobauernhof Lippengut befinden sich die Dorfbäckerei, ein Kramerladen und einige Gasthöfe. Von September bis Mai vermieten wir auch unsere neu renovierte Selbstversorgerhütte im Loferer Almengebiet!

Gemütliche Zimmer

Gemütliche Zimmer

Verbringen Sie die schönste Zeit des Jahres in einem unserer gemütlichen Zimmer mit Frühst...

» Weiter

Almhütte

Almhütte

Verbringen Sie Ihren Urlaub abseits von Trubel und Hektik, um wieder neue Kraft zu tanken.

» Weiter

Urlaub in St. Martin

Urlaub in St. Martin

Das Salzburger Saalachtal zählt zu einem der schönsten Täler des Salzburger Landes.

» Weiter

Kontakt

Monika Holzer
Dorf 44
5092 St. Martin b. Lofer


Tel.: +43 (0) 6588 8531
Fax: +43 (0) 6588 8531-7
E-Mail: info@lippengut.at

Service